Welcome to the Charlie Tango DX Group. The home of ALL things Radio - CB, 11m DX, Amateur, PMR446, PLD, Network and Data. We welcome all radio enthusiasts of all knowledge levels. Join today and claim your own unique World Famous CT Call-sign
 
HomeCalendarEventsFAQSearchRegisterLog in
Have You Just Arrived From Old Forum? : If you have then you need to click "Join CT" and register an account on this new forum. Your CT call sign is still valid and you don't need to apply for a new one.
CT Summer Prize Draw: Win a Brand New President Mckinley 11m all mode radio!! See the Latest News forum for details.
Shop With Us: If you are looking to buy radios, antennas or other related equipment, take a look in our Amazon Store, the links are in the navigation.
Latest News: If you are trying to log in to this forum using the login details from the old forum they will not work. You must register a new account here to be able to post. Your CT call sign is still valid, you don't need another one.
Latest Buxton 2020 News: Please check out the news forum for latest Buxton Updates.
Latest News: The CT website is now fully secure with an SSL certificate so you never have to worry about security or privacy when shopping on Charlie Tango.
Support Your Club: If you enjoy the forum and are able to, please consider contributing to the forum via the PayPal link in the navigation. Thank you.
Navigation
CB Radio Shop
CT Fun Facts
  • CT share a Trademark with the 50 Shades of Grey Movie
  • There are certain adult toys bearing our name.
  • CT has over 14500 members to date from all over the world.
  • SydtheCat is more handsome than the guy using his name on CT.
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Weekly Bargains

Bargain of the Week


Amazing Value


Complete Car Set Up


Cheap as Fish n Chips
Charlietango.co.uk In Association With Amazon.co.uk We earn a small commission from these items
To provide this service to members for free.
Classified Adverts

Latest topics
Keywords
midland 6900n Baofeng list ALINCO ss9900 frequency ss6900n president division sign callsign yaesu Buxton power lincoln antenna tango call radio alan Calling Mckinley 9900 Mobile Sirio
      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Wed 01 Jul 2020
 
Thu 02 Jul 2020
 
Fri 03 Jul 2020
 
Sat 04 Jul 2020
 
Sun 05 Jul 2020
 
Mon 06 Jul 2020
 
Tue 07 Jul 2020
 
Wed 08 Jul 2020
 
Thu 09 Jul 2020
 
Fri 10 Jul 2020
 
Sat 11 Jul 2020
 
Sun 12 Jul 2020
 
Mon 13 Jul 2020
 
Tue 14 Jul 2020
 
Wed 15 Jul 2020
 
Thu 16 Jul 2020
 
Fri 17 Jul 2020
 
Sat 18 Jul 2020
 
Sun 19 Jul 2020
 
Mon 20 Jul 2020
 
Tue 21 Jul 2020
 
Wed 22 Jul 2020
 
Thu 23 Jul 2020
 
Fri 24 Jul 2020
 
Sat 25 Jul 2020
 
Sun 26 Jul 2020
 
Mon 27 Jul 2020
 
Tue 28 Jul 2020
 
Wed 29 Jul 2020
 
Thu 30 Jul 2020
 
Fri 31 Jul 2020